Our Partner Banks


Kompanion Bank


Microcredit Company (MCC) Financial Group Kompanion was established in 2004. Currently, MCC operates as Kompanion Bank and was transformed into fully functional and well developed Bank with currents assets of 6,7 billion KGS and established capital of 1,6 billion KGS. Unique integrated approach of Kompanion Bank, which involves providing banking products and services for business development allows to improve the level of welfare and overall household incomes using ethno-ecological

approach to the management of natural resources and production assets. Over the years, the Kompanion Bank significantly expanded its presence in the financial market. By the end of January 2017, the Bank had 96,000 customers, more than a thousand employees in 109 offices in all regions of the country. The Bank's shareholders are the International NGO Mercy Corps, Dutch Development Bank (FMO) and Triodos Investment Management.

Optima Bank


JSC "Optima Bank" operates in Kyrgyzstan since 1992, is over 20 years of successful history with an impeccable reputation. He has more than 50 offices throughout the Kyrgyz Republic. "Optima Bank" - a steady and stable financial institution, a bank with a good balance sheet structure, diversified credit and deposit portfolio, and a balanced geographical coverage throughout Kyrgyzstan. For more than 20 years of active and stable operation of the Bank confidently entered the top three leaders of the Kyrgyz Republic of the banking system and gained a reputation as the most dynamically

developing bank, a reliable partner that respects the interests of its customers and shareholders. The Bank has repeatedly been recognized as a leader in the nomination "The Best Bank of Kyrgyzstan", "The best listing bank" and the "Issuer of the Year", etc. JSC "Optima Bank" provides a full range of banking services for individuals and legal entities: opening a bank account, money transfers, payment for utilities and communication services, cash transactions, loans, hire safes, deposits, payment cards, currency, operations with securities papers and many other services.

fmcc_ eng_new

FMFC Bank


First MicroFinance Company is established by the Aga Khan Agency for Microfinance (AKAM) in 2006. The Company mission is to provide easily accessible financial services to promote employment, facilitate entrepreneurship development and social

mobilization of the population. The Company aims to reduce the socially vulnerable population and to support its clients in economic and social spheres. FMFC has its headquarters in Osh with a total of 13 branches – 10 in Osh and 3 in Naryn regions.

«Bai–Tushum» Bank


«Bai–Tushum» Bank Closed joint-stock company has been working in the finance market since 2000, having begun the activity in 1997 as the international project within the “Food for Progress” monetization program carried out by the ACDI/VOCA, the USA NGO. Over the past 13 years, the company grew to one of the leading finance institutions in the Kyrgyz Republic, with total assets of $130 million.

On November 13, 2012, Bai Tushum became the first microfinance institution in Central Asia to be awarded a full banking license from the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic. With this, the Bank Bai Tushum provides a complete range of financial services to entrepreneurs throughout the country. Today the branch network comprises 7 branches, 45 outlets and 11 representative offices.

KICB


Following its official opening in 2001, the Kyrgyz Investment and Credit Bank (KICB) has been the leading commercial bank in the country, providing the full range of banking services for individuals and, mostly, for medium to large businesses. The Bank offers various types of loans such as mortgage loans for buying a home, education loans, housing thermal insulation and

energy saving loans.KIСB has 9 branches and 13 units all over the country. With its standards of transparency and reliability, high service quality and competence, KICB managed to firm up among the top three leading banks of Kyrgyzstan. The Bank shareholders include international financing institutions and the Kyrgyz Republic. 

Demir Bank


Demir Kyrgyz International Bank was selected as the Bank of the Year for Kyrgyzstan five times since 2004, and won many other awards since its establishment in 1997. Today, the Bank is among the top five commercial banks in the Kyrgyz banking sector in terms of asset size, capital and profit. Demir Bank provides various banking services,

offering convenience and sacurity to its clients. Demir Bank also provides credit services to corporate clients and Small and Medium sized Enterprises (SME). Demir Bank’s approach in working with its credit and other clients is based on establishing long-term partnership relations.

Банк Компаньон


ЗАО «Банк Компаньон», учрежденное в 2004 году как МКК «Финансовая Группа Компаньон», прошло все этапы институционального развития и сегодня является устойчивым банком с активами в 6,7 млрд сомов и уставным капиталом в 1,6 млрд сомов. Уникальный интегрированный подход Банка Компаньон, заключающийся в предоставлении банковских продуктов и услуг по развитию бизнеса, позволяет населению Кыргызстана повышать уровень благосостояния, применяя этноэкологический подход к управлению

природными ресурсами и производственными активами. За годы деятельности Банк Компаньон значительно расширил свое присутствие на финансовом рынке: на конец января 2017 года у банка 96 тысяч клиентов, более тысячи сотрудников и109 отделений во всех регионах страны. Акционерами банка являются международная неправительственная организация Корпус Милосердия (Mercy Corps), Голландский банк развития (FMO) и европейский инвестиционный фонд Triodos Investment Management.

Оптима Банк


ОАО «Оптима Банк» работает в Кыргызстане с 1992 года, это более 20 лет успешной истории с безупречной репутацией. Имеет более 50 представительств по всей Кыргызской Республике. «Оптима Банк» – это устойчивый и стабильный финансовый институт, банк с хорошей структурой баланса, диверсифицированным кредитным и депозитным портфелем, и сбалансированным географическим покрытием по всему Кыргызстану. За более чем 20 лет активной и устойчивой работы, Банк уверенно вошел в тройку лидеров Банковской системы Кыргызской Республики и приобрел репутацию самогодинамично развивающегося

Банка, надежного партнера, соблюдающего интересы своих клиентов и акционеров. Банк был неоднократно признан лидером в номинациях «Лучший Банк Кыргызстана», «Лучший Листинговый Банк» и «Эмитент года» и т.д. ОАО "Оптима Банк" представляет полный спектр банковских услуг для физических и юридических лиц: открытие банковского счета, денежные переводы, прием оплаты за коммунальные услуги и услуги связи, кассовые операции, кредитование, аренда сейфов, депозиты, платежные карты, конвертация, операции с ценными бумагами и многие другие услуги.

Первая Микро Кредитная Компания


ЗАО “Первая МикроКредитная Компания” была образована Агенством Ага Хана по Микрофинансированию (АКАМ) в 2006 году. Миссия Компании заключается в предоставлении доступных услуг по кредитованию для повышения уровня занятости, содействия развития предпринимательства и

социальной мобилизации населения. Компания нацелена на сокращении численности социально уязвимого населения и оказание поддержки клиентам в улучшении социально- экономических условий. Первая МКК расположена в г. Ош, с филиалами в 13 регионах Ошской (10) и Нарынской (3) областях.

Банк «Бай-Тушум»


Банк «Бай-Тушум» работает на финансовом рынке с 2000 года, начав свою деятельность в 1997 году в качестве международного проекта в рамках программы монетизации «Food for Progress», проводимой американской НПО ACDI/VOCA. За 13 лет работы организация стала одним из крупнейших финансовых институтов в Кыргызской Республике с общими активами в размере 130 миллионов долларов США. 13 ноября 2012 года «Бай-Тушум» стал первой микрофинансовой

организацией в Центральной Азии, получившей полную банковскую лицензию Национального Банка Кыргызской Республики.  Обладая широкой филиальной сетью, Банк «Бай-Тушум» предоставляет предпринимателям полный спектр финансовых услуг по всей стране, способствуя углублению охвата финансовыми услугами население Кыргызской Республики.На сегодняшний день региональная сеть Банка состоит из 7 филиалов, 45 сберегательных касс и 11 представительских офисов.

Кыргызский Инвестиционно-Кредитный Банк


После официального открытия в 2001 году, Кыргызский Инвестиционно-Кредитный Банк (KICB) стал ведущим коммерческим банком в стране, предоставляющим полный спектр банковских услуг для физических лиц и, большей частью, среднего или крупного бизнеса. Банк предлагает различные виды кредитов, такие как ипотечные кредиты на приобретение жилья, кредиты на образование,

теплоизоляцию жилья и энергосбережение. Банк KIСB имеет 9 филиалов и 13 отделений по всей стране. Принципы прозрачности и надежности, высокого качества обслуживания и профессионализм позволили KICB твердо обосноваться в тройке ведущих банков Кыргызстана. Акционерами банка являются международные финансовые институты и Кыргызская Республика. 

Демир Кыргыз Интернэшнл Банк


Демир Кыргыз Интернэшнл Банк получал звание "Банк года в Кыргызстане» пять раз с 2004 года, а также был удостоен многих других наград с момента своего создания в 1997 году. В настоящее время Банк входит в пятерку крупнейших коммерческих банков в банковском секторе Кыргызстана по размеру активов, капитала и прибыли. Демир Банк оказывает розничные банковские услуги,

предлагая удобный и безопасный сервис своим клиентам. Демир Банк предоставляет также услуги по кредитованию, как для корпоративных клиентов, так и для клиентов из числа малых и средних предприятий (МСП). К работе с клиентами-заемщиками Демир Банка подходит с точки зрения установления долгосрочных партнерских отношений.