INVESTING IN MODERNIZATION, ENERGY & WATER RESOURCE EFFICIENCY

KyrSEFF+ supports a wide range of projects that improve the comfort of homes and the competitiveness of SMEs in all industry sectors

supported by

developed by

KyrSEFF+ is the expansion of KyrSEFF

Launched in November 2016, KyrSEFF+ is a USD 35 million financing programme, developed by the European Bank for reconstruction and Development (EBRD).  KyrSSEFF loans are supported by grants incentives of up to 35% as well as technical assistance, provided by the EU-IFCA fund .   KyrSEFF+ loans are disbursed through local Partner Banks. 

KyrSEFF+ builds on the successes of KyrSEFF, which has supported more than 630 households and 60 businesses with loans and grants in their efforts to become energy efficient.

KyrSEFF+ does not only support energy efficiency, but also water efficiency in private households and commercial businesses.

KyrSEFF+ is available to:

  • Private households, owners of houses and apartments and residential buildings for investments in energy and water saving technologies.  Investments may range from wall insulation through to innovative solar energy and rainwater harvesting solutions, allowing families to save money and increase the comfort of their homes.
  • Private enterprises in industry, agribusiness and service sectors
for investments that result in energy, water and other resource savings.  These investments may include new efficient machinery for production companies, compact waste-water treatment systems and energy saving devices for hotels, drip irrigation and machinery for agricultural companies and much more.
  • Suppliers, vendors and installers of energy and resource efficient technologies to ensure these are readily available in Kyrgyzstan.  Investments may include an expansion of stock holding, the operating base, etc.  Please note that supplier loans are exempt from grant incentives.

Commercial and private investors can seek support and advice from the KyrSEFF+ team of engineers to find the most appropriate solution for their energy and water resource efficiency investment.

Latest News

Energy efficient house, European style

Investor Nazira Navatova and Emil Abdyldaev Location Besh Kungei village, Chui Region, Kyrgyzstan Investment Installation of windowsWall InsulationFloor insulationRoof and ceiling insulationInstallation of highly efficient

Read More

При поддержке
Разработано

Наши услуги


KyrSEFF+ это расширение KyrSEFF


KyrSEFF+ это 35-миллионная долларовая программа финансирования, разработанная Европейским банком реконструкции и развития, запущенная в ноябре 2016 года. Кредиты KyrSEFF поддерживаются грантами до 35%, и технической поддержкой, предоставляемых фондом IFCA Европейского Союза. KyrSEFF+ кредиты выдаются через местные партнерские банки.  

KyrSEFF+ построена на успешном опыте

KyrSEFF+ построена на успешном опыте KyrSEFF, где усилия по повышению энергоэффективности более чем 630 домохозяйств и 60 бизнес-предприятий  были поддержаны кредитами и грантами.  KyrSEFF+ поддерживает не только энергоэффективность, но и водо-эффективность в частных домохозяйствах и коммерческих предприятиях.

KyrSEFF+ доступна для:

  • Инвестиций  в энергоэффективность и водосбережение частных домохозяйств, владельцев домов и квартир, а также жилых зданий. Инвестиции могут варьироваться от теплоизоляции стен до инновационных решений использующих энергию солнца и сбор дождевой воды, позволяющих семьям сэкономить деньги и повысить уровень комфорта в домах.
  • Инвестиций частных производственных предприятий, сельхозпредприятий  и  сектора предоставления услуг, которые позволяют  экономить воду, энергию  и другие ресурсы. Данные инвестиции могут включать новое эффективное оборудование  для производственных предприятий,  компактные системы очистки сточных вод, а также энергосберегающие устройства для отелей, капельное орошение, сельскохозяйственную технику и т.д..  
  • Инвестиции могут включать расширение, увеличение материальной,  операционной базы, и т.д.. С целью расширения  рынка производителей, поставщиков и монтажников энерго и ресурсоэффективных технологий в Кыргызстане. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что кредиты для поставщиков не сопровождаются грантовой поддержкой.

Коммерческие и частные инвесторы могут запросить поддержку и консультацию у команды инженеров KyrSEFF+ для выбора наиболее подходящего решения своих энерго- и ресурсо-сберегающих инвестиций.